Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

by Joe Brook and Friends

  • Streaming + Download



released November 23, 2012
Engineered/Produced/Mixed by John Velasquez
Artwork by Adam Knowles
Photo by Joe Brook

Joe Brook - Acoustic/Electric Guitars, Vocals, Drums
John Velasquez - Classical/Lead Guitars, Bass, Percussion, Vocals



all rights reserved


Joe Brook and Friends Denver, Colorado

Joe Brook and Friends is a collaboration of Joe Brook and a close knit group of friends who have essentially been creating music together since 2001.

contact / help

Contact Joe Brook and Friends

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns